Mount Laurel Emergency Medical Services, Inc
201 Masonville Rd.
Mount Laurel, NJ  08054
Map

phone: 856-778-1274
fax: 856-727-8281

web: www.mlems.org
A 501(c)(3) Organization
 
Operations Officers
Joseph Stringfellow Chief jstringfellow@mountlaurel.com
Nicholas DiGirolamo
Deputy Chief
nicholas.digirolamo@mlems.org
Carl Hale Deputy Chief carl.hale@mlems.org
     
Administrative Officers
Kevin Cooper President kevin.cooper@mlems.org
Courtney Hoffman Vice-President courtney.hoffman@mlems.org
Rebecca Mannino Secretary rebecca.mannino@mlems.org
Hannah Miller Treasurer hannah.miller@mlems.org

 

 

 


 
 


 
 
 

Login Form

Please use your Mount Laurel EMS email account including the @mlems.org to login.


Go to Amazon.com using this link and you
will be helping to support Mount Laurel EMS
at the same time! Thank you for your help!